Testimonials

"Thank you for fitting me in and working on my microphone. It is now not like speaking in a tincan and my friends had no problem hearing me. I also appreciate that you offered me coffee/tea and a seating area.Thank you all for your professional work and care." - Michelle | July 2023, Email

"Took my old EV charger in to see if it could be repaired (expected to need to fork out for a new one), but the team at OEM Audio repaired it (it looks brand new!) for a fraction of the cost, and was ready the same day. Highly recommend these guys!" - Jeremy | July 2023, Google Review

"I have one of their car radio system. Very happy with it. Just recently had a minor issue. They were extremely responsive to resolve the problem. Excellent service and great product. Much appreciated and highly recommended." - Jerome | July 2023, Google Review

“Great customer service, helped offer advice on selecting the right ev charger. The product was dispatched immediately and delivered the next day. Would highly recommend.” - T | June 2023, Google Review

“…Amazing product at a very reasonable price…” – Mark | April 2023, Google Review

"Had a new Apple car play unit installed in my 2016 Nissan Leaf. Amazing product at a very reasonable price. The staff are super friendly and really easy to deal with." - Mark | March 2023, Google Review

"Great team who really know what they are talking about. The unit fits well and works perfectly, exactly as described. Communication was very fast and helpful." - Jarrad | March 2023, Google Review

“Great experience with this company…” - Kane | Feb 2023, Google Review

"2nd time I have used these guys. Took my work Ute (Hilux) in to get reverse camera fixed. Cannot fault any of their work what so ever. Tidy workmanship, quality products and very easy to deal with. Vehicle definitely came back better then when it went in. 100% recommend." - CHCH Service | July 2022, Google Review

"Stu is a true professional sorted my Japanese head unit to the make and receive calls in less than 10 minutes. Couldn't rate him higher. Thanks so much for your help." - Decklan | November 2022, Google Review

“…the team at OEM Audio weren’t pushy at all, friendly family business…”– Lenny | July 2022, Google Review

"Awesome knowledge, great service. We got an appointment for a new stereo within two days. Even offered a loan car." - Henrico | July 2022, Google Review

"The team at OEM Audio replaced the Japanese navigation system in my car with their android system. I'm very impressed, with the friendly service and the excellent quality stereo. They hooked it up to the steering wheel controls, reversing camera and existing Bose speakers which completely changes the car. Large screen for easy navigation and looks great in the dash. Highly recommend." - Terra | October 2022, Google Review

“Amazing service from these guys! I wasn't sure which type of cable I needed for my EV, and they gave me prompt and clear advice, and then sent it up so efficiently it arrived from Christchurch to Auckland within 24 hours! Thanks Paul and Kyle - definitely my go-to for this stuff from here on..” - Kate | July 2023, Google Review

“Fantastic service! And very friendly. I went in for a charger for my EV, and they explained it all to me. They said that my electrician could ring them if he had any questions. I do recommend them.” – Yulie | November 2022, Google Review

“OEM Audio are an amazing team. Everybody is super knowledgeable and helpful. We had a new head unit and back up camera installed today. They walked us through the different options and made sure we know all the details so we could make an informed decision…” - Justin | July 2021, Google Review

“Outstanding service and product. Friendly team go out of their way to assure customer satisfaction. Love the Lumina touch screen and the reversing camera is top notch. Very happy..” – TK | July 2021, Google Review

“Really great service, went the extra miles and were super friendly and informative. I had a tricky set up with an EV import and everything the car came with like the reverse camera, steering wheel shortcuts, even the dropdown screen in the back, works with the new head unit with no troubles at all. It's a game charger after years of half-working aftermarket head units. Definitely 5 stars. Cheers!.” - Knox | July 2019, Google Review

“Great service. Friendly helpful staff. New stereo fitted quickly and final price was under the original quote.–David | July 2018, Google Review

“Great Team! Very friendly, helpful service and advice!.- Michelle | July 2018, Google Review

“...You guys have gone the extra mile of customer service that I didn't think existed anymore. You guys are No1 in my book. Thanks again" - Tony | March 2023, Review sent by email

“Hi Everyone, I just wanted to leave a review;

The people at OEM Audio are truly awesome. I never leave reviews anywhere (in fact I have never done it before), but the service I have received the two times I have bought something from your company over the last year have been the best experiences I have ever had buying things on-line (in-fact even better than from shops as well), so I felt it was important to say something. The gear is quality, the phone interactions were always quick, friendly and helpful, the delivery was super fast and reliable and the after sales technical support was excellent. In fact the technical support was like how it used to be, a real person who knows what they are talking about (not just someone reading off a website or manual) and has the answers without having to look anything up. I can’t recommend you guys enough. Truly awesome, thank you soooo very much." - John | February 2023, Review sent by email

OUR CLIENTS

© Copyright 2024. OEM Audio | Site by 1 Group | WDH